NTW LOC Core Group

Chair  Naomi Smith

Vice-chair Stephanie Cairns

Secretary Sarah Pencott

Treasurer Lesley Oglethorpe

Minutes Secretary Sylvia Bailey

Data protection lead David Knight

Website Ian Hickson

GOS/LLG Mike Offord

2°care/LEHN Kaye Winship

CET Iain Armstrong

Business Case Lisa Gibson

Community Services Lead Gary McMullan

       Contractor/Performer updates Simon Raw



Area CCG Representatives

  • Gateshead/Newcastle Central and Newcastle West - Mike Offord
  • Northumberland - Andy McGregor
  • North Tyneside - Sylvia Bailey
  • South Tyneside - Kaye Winship
  • Sunderland - Lisa Gibson

Committee Structure

It was agreed at the June 18 committee meeting that the officers will look at the committee structure and allocate a term for each member.

This will be looked at during the next committee meeting.